Oh Taste And See · Recipes

Think About Your Diet + Raw Sushi Rolls

hazycam

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!

We have made it to 2017! I know some of you have made new year’s resolutions and what not. Many people say? “New year,  new me.” Or “I’m going to focus on me.” Then there are even people who talk about changing their diet. They think about it, talk about it, they give is a try for one month, then afterwards they give up because they do not see the results they wanted.

I am that person who is here to help give you wisdom and understanding about how to choose wisely when it comes to dieting. Dieting can last for a short period of time when achieving weight loss goals. This is where people fail to realize the difference between dieting and cleansing. On the other hand, there are people who go on a fast from certain foods for the month of January. Then they go back to their regular way of eating, which in return causes them to gain weight again. After seeing how the results of choosing a better diet has changed my life, I want to share this information with you.

Down below you find my 15 minute YouTube links entitled Think About Your Diet. I hope to bring you as much information and wisdom as possible. I will be talking about the following:

  • Diet Categories
  • GMO Definition
  • Organic Definition
  • Fast Foods
  • Exercise
  • Cleansing Types – water pH levels, infused water, herbal cleanses, restorative foods
  • Cleansing vs Dieting
  • Fruit and Vegetable pH levels
  • Ingredients to Avoid
  • Food Alternatives
  • Recommendations
  • My Staples
  • Resources

Think About Your Diet Videos

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Also, to give you a start to healthy eating, check out my page about healthy eating For the Body and my most recent healthy eating recipes Inexpensive, Quick, & Easy Healthy Recipes .

What I made for a New Year’s Party – Raw Sushi Rolls
hazycam

Always know that you are Chosen, you are Royal, you are Holy, and you are God’s Special Possession.
He has turned your darkness into light.
~* 1 Peter 2:9*~

~ Arnesjah

Leave a Reply

